Thank you, Tommy Robinson

frenchr1ck

Richard Ferrand

( @FrenchR1ck on Twitter )

 12th July 2014

 

                        Dear Tommy,

 

            I’m so glad you have at last been back to and with your beloved ones for now 1 month. Time has gone so quickly.

            The only thing I am sad is very selfish: I cannot write to you any more, as I used to when you were in jail. No way that I would want you back there, for sure.

            So, I thought, why not sending a letter to you by the only way I have: on the internet? I am not sure you received my weekly letters when you were in jail. Not sure you receive this one. You must have had so many letters to read when you were in jail.

            To those who wonder why I support you, me, a middle-class French expatriate, living in your country…

View original post 591 more words

Leave a Reply

